Wednesday, July 02, 2008

Angular Solomon's-seal / h. kuutõverohi / Polygonatum odoratum

Tuesday, June 03, 2008

Cherry tree / kirss / Prunus avium

Saturday, May 31, 2008

Chaenomeles / ebaküdoonia / Chaenomeles sp.

Apple tree blossom / õunapuu õis / Malus domestica

Tuesday, April 29, 2008

Wild Cherry blossom / kirsi õis / Prunus avium

Sunday, April 20, 2008

Flowering / õitsemas

Saturday, April 12, 2008

Succulent's flower / sukulendi õis

Friday, April 11, 2008

Succulent leaf / sukulendi leht

Thursday, March 20, 2008

Madagascar Dragon Tree or Red Edged Dracaena / ääris-draakonipuu / Dracaena marginata

Labels: , ,

Tuesday, November 27, 2007

Common Chickweed / vesihein / Stellaria media

Labels: ,

Sunday, August 19, 2007

Insect larva on orchard grass / vastne keraheinal (Dactylis glomerata)

Labels: ,

Thursday, June 21, 2007

Forget-me-not / lõosilm / Myosotis sp.

Labels:

Sunday, April 29, 2007

Norway Maple / harilik vaher / Acer platanoides

Labels: ,

Wednesday, November 01, 2006

Shield-bug and brown knapweed/ lutikas ja arujumikas / Hemiptera, Centaurea jacea


If you know this insect species please let me know (post a comment). Thank you Remo for the plant identification :)
Kui juhtud teadma selle putuka nime, anna palun mulle teada (jäta kommentaar). Tänan Remo taime vihje eest :)

Labels: ,

Monday, October 30, 2006

Larch / lehis / Larix sp.

Labels: ,

Monday, October 23, 2006

Yarrow / raudrohi / Achillea millefolium

Labels:

Saturday, October 21, 2006

Lily of the valley / maikelluke / Convallaria majalis


My favorite flowers, picture taken june 2006.
Minu lemmiklilled, pildistatud juunis 2006

Labels:

Thursday, October 19, 2006

European columbine / kurekell / Aquilegia vulgaris

Labels:

Tuesday, October 17, 2006

Virginia creeper also known as five-leaved ivy / metsviinapuu / Parthenocissus quinquefolia


Väike köitraag.

Labels: