Monday, October 30, 2006

Larch / lehis / Larix sp.

Labels: ,

Saturday, October 28, 2006

Common (smooth) newt / tähnikvesilik / Triturus vulgaris

Labels:

Tuesday, October 24, 2006

Common adder / rästik / Vipera berus


Adder decided to escape from photographers by climbing a birch.
Rästik otsustas fotograafide eest kase otsa peitu minna. Pilt kahjuks ülesäris.

Labels:

Monday, October 23, 2006

Yarrow / raudrohi / Achillea millefolium

Labels:

Sunday, October 22, 2006

Dragonfly shell / kiili kest

Saturday, October 21, 2006

Lily of the valley / maikelluke / Convallaria majalis


My favorite flowers, picture taken june 2006.
Minu lemmiklilled, pildistatud juunis 2006

Labels:

Thursday, October 19, 2006

European columbine / kurekell / Aquilegia vulgaris

Labels:

Wednesday, October 18, 2006

Autumn / sügis


Picture from last autumn.
Pilt eelmisest sügisest.

Labels: ,

Tuesday, October 17, 2006

Virginia creeper also known as five-leaved ivy / metsviinapuu / Parthenocissus quinquefolia


Väike köitraag.

Labels:

Monday, October 16, 2006

Damselflie / taolistiivaline kiil / subordo Zygoptera

Labels:

Sunday, October 15, 2006

Zebra spider / ämblik / Salticus scenicus


Interesting small spider (about 1 cm in diameter).
Huvitav väike hüpikämblik, umbes 1 cm läbimõõduga.

Labels:

Saturday, October 14, 2006

Common Spadefoot / mudakonn / Pelobates fuscus


Common spadefoot at night on Island Piirissaare.
Mudakonn öisel Piirissaarel.

Labels: